People often think about creating an ideal society, but most of the times fail in making this happen. What is your opinion about an ideal society How can we create an ideal society?

A group of individuals give idea about making a perfect community; however, this think is end with bad result or fail. In this essay, I will give some measures of creating ideal society as well as my opinion about an ideal society.

To commence with, there are two main advantages of being society perfect. Firstly, it give people sense of community. To elaborate, ideal community means taking each other responsibility, equality among all and by doing this people of society can live their life without any discrimination. Secondly, respected lives and less crime. For example, ideal body give humankind the opportunities to pursue their passions without any barriers, so ultimetaly it reduce the chances of crime and masses lives better life.

On the other hand, there are some ideas that help to make ideals body. The main fundamental suggestion is that the government should produce more job opportunities, thus people can achieve professions or job as per their aspects. moreover, the local communities make rules and regulations that help to make a well-ordered society. For example, the government should make law that mankind can access moral equal , such as healthcare, education, public facilities.

In conclusion, perfect society is moral equal, there are various benefits of it, sense of community and respected life, while there are a few suggestions that help to create ideal body, such as, increase job opportunities, make well-ordered community by including new laws or rules.