People who decide on a career path early in their lives and keep to it are more likely to have a satisfying working life than those who change jobs frequently.To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Career development has essential aspects of human lives. Those person who decide a one path of job are more happy, than those who rotate job more occasionally. I strongly with first part, staying job for a longer period give one’s more satisfaction.

Firstly, staying job for a longer period associated with company have many benefits. For instance, in Japan, there are low retention rate as compared to other countries, people like to stay on a job with perks and benefits which leads toward loyalty and satisfaction. Furthermore, people get promotion on time, help one’s to achieve higher position, management loyalty etc.

Additionally, employees become eligible for companies long-term succession plan, such as, housing scheme, car benefits, incentives, retention bonuses, and many more. similarly, in South Korea, government and privates corporation provides appraisals, health facilities, house-rent, after retirement amount, and many more.

On the contrary side, frequent shifting job has many drawbacks, one’s is that, higher company ask various questions, like, what are the reasons of switching? why one’s have low retention rate? what motivate one’s to resign job quickly?, whereas, it give one’s a short-term success in term of amount but for a long-term several difficulties are. Moreover, Multinational and local named companies mostly prefer to hire individual who has low retention rate on resume, check individual background from previous organization. In the USA, hiring firms have strict policies regarding person previous company background check.

People have different opinions for longer-period work life balance, whereas some aurge that continuous changing give one’s more satisfaction. staying larger period helps one with different benefits, schemes, and work-life balances. Overall, it depends from person to person to life success.