Scientists and technology experts seem to be more valued by modern society than musicians and artists. To what extent do you agree?

Many people hold the view that scientists and technology experts are more valued by modern society than musicians and artists. This essay totally agrees with this statement because scientists and technology experts make our everyday life easier and more safe to live in.

It is my firm belief that scientists and different types of technology experts have more value to society than musicians or artists. Without technology experts a smartphone, radio, or even light bulb would not have been invented. A great example of scientists helping society- is cure from Covid 19, which they created with limited resources and time in 2022. Due to their hard work pandemia stopped and a lot of people could continue their ordinary life without fear of them becoming ill.

It is a fact that musicians and artists also have great impact on our everyday life, still their input in modern society is small in comparison with technology experts and scientists. They are playing a big role in our entertainment but they could not help us when we would have a global problem, they simply do not posses enought resources or intelligence. Scientists and technology experts are valued much more because there is a huge demand that can not be ignored on their skills in the modern world. People think that scientists and technology experts are more valuable to society because they know that due to their hard work and lots of innovations they can watch television or listen to music.

In conclusion, I am convinced that scientists and technology experts bring more value to modern society than musicians and artists. Still, we can not underestimate input to society made by musicians and artists and their hard work to make the world a better place in their own way.