Scientists and technology experts seem to be more valued by modern society than musicians and artists. To what extent do you agree?

Some people thought that the scientists and technology experts in the modern society are more valued than musicians and artists. I strongly believe to this opinion because they give solution to global challenges and technology gives connectivity in the world.

First and foremost, After a several months or years scientists always discover a new treatments and a new technology for global challenges. For instance, a recently disease COVID – 19 came in many countries. That was a big trouble trouble for healthcare. Many people die but after research scientists discover a vaccine and safe many individuals. Not only in COVID scientists discover many vaccine for diabetic human being and also discovered a technology for treat disorders. CT scan, MRI, X-ray, nuclear and mammography there are many machines to treat human illness.

Moreover, the technology give the connections in all world through internet, smartphone, laptop, computers a lot of things that gives the connection if who are anywhere. Many digital apps in smartphone for example, a zoom app, Whatsapp, and Skype through this apps you can see anybody in anywhere on video call and you can listen the sound of family and close friends on voice call. Although many other inventions like automatic machines, kitchen tool and many things that makes life easier. Thats why all around the world almost 99.99% perons based on technology. However, the technology also important for future because they give new inventions and shape of building that make the world more smart.

In conclusion, the scientists and technology give us the connections around the world and also we got a new inventions. thats why i believed that scientists and technology are more essential than musician and artists.