Some believe that people today have no interest in maintaining the traditional culture of their country or region. Others believe that it is still important to people that we preserve a traditional way of life. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

People aren’t interested in maintaining the old culture of their hometown. While some people believe that they should keep traditional culture. Both sides of this issue will be discussed, and my opinion will given.

Keeping a traditional culture has a high tendency of alternative medicine researchers use for getting the funds and running their projects. One step of the research methods is passing the knowledge to the next generation and trying to apply with new medical. Alternative medicine knowledge is delivered to many generations for the long time. It helps a lot of patients be better by herbs and uncomplicate protocol. However, the knowledge is long delivery by mouth telling and high risk of losing; likewise, in some alternative medicine such as Thai alternative medicine. Some local herbal medicine recipes are lost because of new medicine.

However, on the other hand, some people aren’t interested in keeping local culture especially in adolescents. Lifestyle and daily life have changed and adapted from globalization. Population shifts to the city and learn new language, new knowledge, and new culture. If old culture doesn’t adapt to the new global, it will gradually be dying. Such as Hill tribe language is used only in some areas. New language is easy for communication and faster. Son better daughter believes in China affect to Chinese population. There is male more than female becomes the marry problem. Now this belief is solved by new understanding man and woman are the same.

In conclusion, in my opinion people today can get away from the traditional culture of their country or region. Culture is just a human tool and sent to their next generation. Some cultures affect their life and rights. Good culture should make the people pound of themselves and adapt to the new world.