Some believe that robots play a crucial role in shaping humanity's future, whereas others argue that they pose risks and could harm society. Consider both arguments and present your viewpoint.

It is often argued that in the future, robots play an important role in shaping humanity’s society. While others hold the oppsite opinion that robots make risks and threaten society. Although both perspectives present compelling arguments, I tend to side with that robot can harm humanity’s future for several reason.

Proponents of the benefits of robots in the future claim that robots make the life which is more convenient and easier. For example, the introduction of robots in the daily life such as robots can do housework, which help people have time to relax and enjoy their life after a long day, or the use of robots in industries, improving the quality of products, thereby the people’s life becomes better. Robots not also help people in the life, industries but also in studying, working. Students can study with robots in the future, allowing learners can discuss, ask difficult concepts or problems. In terms of working, robots can stimulate worker’s creativity, help jobs become successful. Students and worker are crucial factors in shaping humanity’s future and robots play a huge role in it.

However, I hold the opinion that robots can threaten and harm humanity’s future. The primary because when people are not creative in studying, working and become rely on robots. Society will happen a hazardous isusse. For instance, there are a phenomena that young people depend on robots to do homework for them. They are lazy to think that problems whether they are easy or difficult, they usually thanks to robots to handle their homework. Therefore, relying on robots can make a generation has not critical thinking skill. Furthermore, robots influent profoundly human work. Robots will replace people’s position in most job, except special work like doctor, teacher. For example, the introduction of robots in manufaturing industries such as the use of robots in car factories, has led to job displacement for many manual workers.

In conclusion, although both side have their own compelling arguments, I hold that in the future robots can make risks for people due to awareness ‘s some people, threatening people’s job.