some children find some subjects such as mathematics and philosophy too difficult to learn. so some people argue that those subjects should be optional rathan than compulsory. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Mathematics and philosophy should be compulsory, even though these subjects are difficult to learn. Individuals argue that those subjects ought to be optional rather than mandatory. I disagree with the idea that mathematics and philosophy should be optional subjects.

To begin with,mathematics teaches to enhance critical thinking for children, though it is tough for them and they have to learn it. As this subject clarifies the basic concept for adolescents, it should be mandatory. Furthermore, the capability of solving problems improves when students learn a lot about mathematics. However, despite being a theoretical subject,philosophy is the essence of all students.

Moreover, those subjects help students achieve their career goals while facing some difficulty. Because most nations have a number of job sectors that allow for mathematics and philosophy students,it would be a great opportunity for those subjects students. For example, it can be seen that most of the educated students are unemployed, although they have a certificate. If they had studied the mandatory subjects of math and philosophy, they would have gotten a job. In addition, it seems as if these subjects are a little hard to learn but they would be the main subjects in educational institutions. As a result, the number of unemployed people could decrease in society, which is badly needed and the number of employees would increase.

To sum up, I strongly believe that as mathematics and philosophy play a crucial role in getting a job and improving thinking capabilities, it is necessary to involve the main subject.