Some people argue that it is not wise for an industry to replace its experienced but old workers with new and young yet inexperienced individuals. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the beginning, the industry usually replaces the employee in the industry periodically in most places. There are also some places in the industry that will never be replaced, which creates a lack of opportunity for young people.

Those who agree with the point that the industry should replace its experienced but old workers with new and young yet inexperienced individuals have some reasons to support their point of view. The young people usually have more power and they can learn a lot of things like new skills and new tools to use. Also, they can do more than old people, young people can work more than 8 hours a day, the young people sometimes can go anywhere to do meetings even outside the workplace.

However, those who disagree with the point mentioned above have their own reasons as well, such as the experienced people. They have important experience, and they know their job very well. they know how to deal with everyone, and how to work in any situation, also they know how they treat people kindly.

As far as I am concerned, I personally believe that young people can do a lot more than old people and for the experience, the young can learn quickly, for the old people have a great experience with everything and a good knowledge.