Some people believe that children of all ages should have extra responsibilities (for example, helping at home or at work). Others believe that, outside of school, children should be free to enjoy their lives. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, nurturing healthy and responsible children seems to be a challenging task for parents. Some people believe that being free after school helps them to grow happily. On the other hand, some of public recommend to give youngster responsibilities. In this essay, we will examine both views with logical explanations.

With respect to numerous advantages of technology, some of its features like telephones and computers have made children laidback and irresponsible. To overcome this controversial issue and make children more beneficial for society, parents must encourage them to do small tasks. These easy duties impose the idea of being useful and it will definitely increase their sense of confidence. Moreover, if they confront with difficult challenges in their life, they are able to manage and resolve them.

As it is evident by lots of investigations, youngster who play with toys and spend time with their peers will probably grow up more creative. On the contrary, those children who have pushed to take hard responsibilities or think like a grown person have illustrated a high level of depression during their adulthood. It is worth noting that, creative children have proved to be more successful in their lives as they are capable of employing unconventional methods to attain their objectives.

To sum up all that has been stated in this essay, the process of nurturing creative and at the same time responsible children requires consideration of numerous aspects. In my opinion, children must take tiny responsibilities, even though they should be allowed to act like a child and parents have to prepare necessary equipment to make their childhood remarking.