Some people believe that death penalty should be restated for serious crimes. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that death penalty should be restarted for serious crime. I serenely agree with the statement and thus will propound my accordance with credible examples. To commence with the accepting side of the situation it is learned that there are multitude of valid points to support the statement. Fear of doing crime really can stop people from committing serious crimes for the least fear of death in human life so this punishment stops others doing bad things.

Apart from this arguable point, the given state looks better but the more one another side is viewed the clear side which can’t be turned the blind eye. Turning the disagreeing side of the accepted justification are more no connect with statement implied. Wrongful convictions have afraid that the court might make a mistake and punish a wrong person. Sometimes innocent people are given to prison or given the penalty.

Last but not least, No chance of rehabilitation. Some persons believe that everyone can change, even criminals. If a person is given the death penalty, do not get a second chance to become a better person. Based on this it gets clear that is large enough evidence to disapprove the argue.

To conclude, according to the arguments aforementioned above, I completely disagree with that debate despite some reasons to approve the claim.