Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Some others say they should be free to work what country they need to work

Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Some others say they should be free to work what country they need to work. In this essay, I shall discuss how different issues lead to different outcomes.

Firstly, if professionals finished training outside their home country, they should be free to work whatever country they need to work. They learning their field in another country just because, in their home country does not have facilities related to their field or they need to learn more about their subject in developed county. That because developed country has many teachers, many fields and also many facilities than their home country. Nowadays, many students go to abroad for their studies and they believe if they learned in their home country they will not be able to find a job as much as they think and they also believe that they will be able to find a better job with good salary in developed countries.

Secondly, some students learned in another country and come back to their motherland to find a job. They are more likely to work for their home country than the country where they did their training, because they love their motherland better than the other countries. If there any rule like students should be required to work in the country where they did their training, some students do not even think about to going to another country for studies.

Finally, after considering the aforementioned points, from my perspective, I am inclined to believe that professionals should be free to work what country they need to work. It is very important and a remarkable subject of discussion.