Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children.

Nowadays self-study through homework is something can improve children’s education life. It is often felt that children should not be given homework while others think that homework can aid them. In this essay both views will be presented followed by my opinion.

On the one hand, giving children homework can waste teacher’s time while they are searching many activities in different website and resources where many children don’t take care and don’t work with their homework and some of them are focus out the education life .As a result of this, children will have pressure in their study. In addition, teachers will waste their time .For example, children will not be given enough time to study they will waste their time in the homework, what is more teachers will not be able to provide children plenty of information as they are working in the homework and busy with it .Thus, have a homework can waste teacher’s time and keep children in bad position.

On the other hand, giving students homework can help them to improve their education life via many resources due to this children will be provided enough information that can help them to pass their exams .For instance, when students have a homework they will study to solve it however if they don’t have they will not study anything .Therefore, homework can play an important part in children’s education life.

In conclusion, having discussed both views, I think that homework can waste teacher’s time while it can help them to improve their education life and pass their exams .Each and every school should raise awarnes support their students to have a homework and encorage teachers to help the students through give them some gifts and degrees .Also parents should advise their children to work hard by this way students and teachers can achive many good things and raise the school reputation.