some people believe that smartphones are destroying social interaction today.to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, increasing number of people are sure that smartphones effect badly on our social life. Although it is true that smartphones assist us so much in many moments of life, but I don’t believe that it enables us to take place in many social interactions and be active in many activities.

Firstly, we can surely say that using smartphones sometimes lead to the loss of real life. In other words, people are more likely communicate each other on smartphones, they don’t need to see each other face-to-face, this causes anxiety and depression. From time to time, when people see any interesting accident or beautiful scenery in nature, they automatically take its photo and share with their online friends. After that, they answer the reactions of their friends and this hinders them to live this beauty and distract them from beautiful moments of life. Furthermore, using smartphones too much affect badly on our eyes and it enables several health problems such as insomnia, myopic problems in eyes and others.

However, I believe that smartphones assist us in many parts of life, such as getting in touch with friends and family much faster, to share our ideas and feelings with our friends, keeping us updated. In addition, it can even help us to find a job, build up our career and gaining money. Online shopping web-sites are also help us not to lose time and getting our desire products without any labor and we can order them in a click of a button.

In conclusion, while smartphones make us to be addicted and be far away from many social activities, but it really eases our lifestyle and assist us in many circumstances. I would therefore recommend that every individual not to be addicted to use their phones and mostly focus on their life and their health.