Some people believe that television programmes are of no real value for children. How far do you agree or disagree?

Television programmes plays a vital role in the children life in the contemporary world.Many experts in overseas has evaluated the paramount essentiality of TV shows at present generation. In my perspective ,I strongly concureed that media exhibits are inevitable part to be secured with guided instructions and state with relevant examples.

To embark with, the enhancement of technology not only have detrimental effects to society ,but also have knowledgeable to the growing children in many ways. Apart from that visual programmes which either related to the remarkable history and geography of a particular people or community instill general knowledge to child’s mind.Additionally,an entertainment activities or cartoons significantly refresh children mind and body as well as replenish with energy. Moreover, the parents tackle scholars over enjoyment while watching TV or strickly under supervision should place in main hall.To cite it a survey in Manipal university students in 2020 has revealed the tv multiplied the knowledge level to required level.

On the flipside,the social net working programmes have an addiction tendancy in children to spend expensively in front many site to surf .Meanwhile,there is sustainable motive to follow the negative characteristics of heros in their life without analyzing the impact of it.Eventhough,the guardians not interpret it in detail due to the lack of time to concentrate their blooming buds life exactly. To epitomise it a survey proved to deleterious issues arises after an uncntrolled telelvison watching kids in 2019 relating to mental illness such as depression and suicidal temptation in silly issues.

To reiterate it,due to marketing strategy the television become a persistent part of our life which have to judge by the controlled guidance to children in their free time to get a consistent knowledge.