Some people decide to start their own business instead of working for a company or organization. Do the advantages for people working for their own business outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, the idea of working as self-employed individuals running their businesses has become extremely popular. Nevertheless, that’s not the dream work for everybody. Despite the advantages some people may still find unattractive .

One of the main obstacles all entrepreneurs encounter are risks and uncertainties that follow the decisions made. The idea of taking the responsibility over running a business, reiling personal knowledge, experience and hints may be terrifying. There is never a hundred percent certainty in outcome as well as ideas on upcoming challenges to meet. These conditions may be too overwhelming for some people. Therefore high levels of stress and risk are the main drawbacks for them.

Nevertheless there are some people that enjoy being an entrepreneur exactly for this reason. The excitement of that makes this work so special. People enjoy creating something of their own that could never be done before. In addition to the idea of being the only boss to yourself: deciding what business plan to follow^ making marketing research and even just deciding on your working hours are the features for being self employed. The idea of freedom is always the crucial factor for entrepreneurs that is the main benefit of this job, that forces them to launch a business instead of working in a corporation.

Overall, there are plenty of different factors to consider in analyzing the work of an entrepreneur. Majority of these factors are significantly influenced by the personal preferences that determine whether it’s a benefit of cons in the work. Therefore, it’s impossible to say for certain if it’s more beneficial to work as an entrepreneur. However, what’s to my personal opinion, launching my own firm would be a ning cloud work for me, as i consider it as a highly adventurous work in a positive way.