Some people said ageing population is a problem for governments other people think it will be advantages if there are more elder people

A numerous nation, humans currently more years compare to previous, some individuals say an ageing population make issues for government while others argue that aged people has advantages in the society. Both views will be discussed in this essay.

On the one hand, government should take care of elderly people and maintain their health. Since they are not able to work government will make a lot of favors including insurance, salary, and home care which leads to put more effort and time. In addition, they will also provide retirement amount where when they are young and worked every payment local authorities subtract amount which called in some nation retirement fee, so this type of group who have this argument maybe they are seeing angle of economic somehow due to delivering aged citizens more money which may led decreasing GDP.

On the other hand, ageing ones have significant experience compare to the youth because of living more years life teach them how to survive and gained life experience. Young people make a variety of mistakes or decisions due to lack of knowledge that the reason elderlies have positive impact into our society. For instance, in my country there is two type of judgement one of government and other is aged ones who have been community issue suffered before, and most of my community prefer to go this kind of judges.

In conclusion, Both view seems positive and it depends where you stand or angle you see it, but I would argue that society should care about aged individuals to make sure we have sufficient experience.