Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. ,Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films, need to be seen in a cinema. Discuss both· these,views and give your o�n .opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words

Some people argue that the portable devices like have made the cinemas reductant while other says that the film should be seen in cinema in order to be fully appreciated. In this essay, both arguments will be explained and I stand with the latter.

One view is that the films can be seen on phones and tablets. The main reason for this the convenience. The proliferation of streaming devices have made easy to watch films on small screen whenever and wherever you want. Additionally, the intimate scenes can be fully enjoyed within your comfort zone and also one can enjoy their favourite show during their travelling like on train.

On the other hand, many people love to go to cinema because of the large screens, high quality visuals and the best audio setup. Nowadays some of them are also offering 4D features to the viewers, in this the seats as are moving with slight breeze so that it feels like you are part of that movie. If someone wants to watch movie with friends or group the large screens are the best options. Furthermore, the social aspects of watching movie in cinema can be a key part of enjoyment, as individuals can share their experiences with others.

In conclusion, although both the arguments are logical, in my view the high quality visuals, audio as well as social aspect can be more appreciative way of enjoying movie. I believe that with excessive media options available on mobile devices, recapturing the romance of a trip to the theatre with loved ones should be cherished.