Some people think health care should be free for everyone. Other think that people should pay their medical cost themselves. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

There is no doubt that health care has a crucial role in human life, and every individual has a right to health care. This essay will analyze the argument from both perspectives. While some people believe that health care should be free for every person, others argue that people must pay for their costs themselves and their medical conditions. It is presumed that the government should make health care free for everyone.

In terms of proponents, for health care to be without paying money, if the government gives citizens health care for free, they will live a healthier life and create a better community. However, if everyone pays attention and focuses on health care, the number of diseases will decline. For instance, research shows that the number of fatal people plunged in the United States due to their care about health. And in another country, the number of diseases increased because people do not care about health, such as clotting, allergic, and cardiovascular diseases.

Conversely, opponents debate that everyone should pay for his or her health care. The government should warn people to focus on their health care to live longer, healthier, and safer lives. Moreover, every person should know the importance of health and put their attention on it because it is important to get blood analysis every three months to live a healthy lifestyle. For example, the number of dead people increases because not all people have money for health care. So, the government should help these people to decrease the cost to them.

In conclusion, supporters and opposers pivotal that people should pay for it themselves or it should be free. It is believed that decreasing the cost to people who do not have enough money and allowing other people who are able to pay the cost to pay for health care will lead to a better life.