Some people think it is better to have many short holidays during the year. Others believe it would be beneficial to have fewer, longer vacations. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

According to some having a lot of short off-days during the year is better. While others consider that it is more profitable to have a little, but longer vacations. I also support the first group of people because person may have an opportunity to relax when they have more numbers of holiday regardless how they are long.

Majority support that workers should have a much number of holidays during the year even they are not long because people become stressed while working without resting. I also agree with that because over-worked people do not have an enthusiasm for enjoying life, they can become less sociable and all this factors can negatively affect their personal life as well. People working a long hours may lose control over the job, temper in daily life, be aggressive towards all surrounds.

Another group of people believe that workers should have a little number of vacations, however holidays should take a long time. Afterwards taking fewer but longer rest days can appear imbalance between job and rest because when people return to the work place they have a problem to adapt to the work. However, people can also be productive after a long-period vacations. After resting their head workers may return with new effective projects which can lead to successful operations.

In conclusion, opinions on that topic may be vary, I am of the opinion of that workers find beneficial to have short but much numbers of vacations through the whole year.