Some people think living in big cities is bad for people's health. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Big city is a place where most of the citizens in the world living, so it is really crowded, it has a lot of companies, people, transportations, and other subjects. This subject create pollution, it could be air pollution, water pollution, land pollution, and other pollutions. However pollution is bad for people’s health, that is why some peple think living in big cities is bad for people’s health. in my opinion, I support the statement.

Pollution is an unhealthy chemical energy that contains a lot of virusses and bacteria that cause an unhealthy effect of people, such as the people will get infected by the virus or sick. Pollution also cause infection, disorder, or other diseases. The example of disease that cause by pollution is asma, asma is the disorder that cause by air pollution, our lungs is infected by the air pollution, that is why pollution is really dangerous to people’s health. Living big cities also affect people lifestyle, some people stressed and depressed because of their job, which is leading to unhealthy lifestyle. The food in the big cities sometimes also could be unhealthy, such as junk food, which is bad for people’s health. Living in small city is healthier because there is less pollution in small city, the small city is not as crowded as big city because the quota of the small city is small, that is why citizens prefer to live in the big city than small city.

the conclusion is living big cities is bad for people’s health because there is a lot of pollutions in the big cities. Pollution makes people infected by that and then sick or having disorder. Although pollution become the main factor that affect people’s health, however there is another factor that also affect people’s health is people lifestyle.