Some people think living in big cities is bad for people's health. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The discussion about the difference between living in a countryside or a city has been a debatable issue. Personally I prefer living in a countryside rather than a city because of the weather quality is way better than a city. I feel this way for several reasons which I will explore in my following essay.

To begin with, I believe people in the countryside live much longer than in a city. Nowadays people would like to live in cities rather than in the countryside because of living costs and it is near to their jobs. Unfortunately the weather quality in cities had a downfall in the last 20 years. Population of the cities had risen in the last 15 years, so lung illnesses had become a problem for the people who lived in cities. Transportation had a big role in people’s decision for choosing between both of the living styles.

In cities people want to live near hospitals and medicine is really important for people, so they can access the services and medicines easily. In the countryside there is natural food and better air conditioning which keeps us healthy. My uncle used to live in a city like mine. After he got married, he got a lung disease and his doctor told him that he should move to a better quality weather. After that, he and his wife wanted to move to the countryside and spend the rest of their lives.

In conclusion, the most important issue that people have to struggle with is their health. We should live and work in good places to have a stable body. The main disease problem that people have is the weather quality, so we should be more patient about this subject.