Some people think that a person improves their intellectual skills more when doing group activities. To what extent do you agree? Use specific details and examples to explain your view.

Few citizens believe that an individuals enhance intelligent skills perfectly when they do community activities. I strongly concur this statement because it assists people to participate in group works. Firstly, I will explore the beneficial purpose of masses activities which helps individuals to gain varieties of notion and secondly I will discuss about an improvement of communication skills.

To commence with, group tasks are essential factor to improve and gain various kind of ideas. While doing community works, a lots of people involve to complete the task with their own notion and way of completing. Therefore, to finish a certain activities, one give particular ideas whereas another can grab that view and apply to complete the tasks. Each individuals have their own mind set and creativeness though it may arise argue between participates and they can obtain the correct information and boycott the wrong one. For instance, doing some school project works in group can improve more ideas and skills to done the task in given time by the help of group of students.

In addition, group works boost the power of communication skills. Conveying the idea from one person to another can be beneficial impacts on human in the light of the fact that communication skills is a power to share knowledge and skills. This can boost the power and innovation of citizens to involve in mass conference. Whilst sharing the thought, point and suggestion between people can improve power to communicate with other, which is a significant factor for upgrading skills moreover this can only be improve by teamwork. For example, speaking a lot with people improve pronunciation along with way of people fluency.

In conclusion, by seeing all these consequences group activities are a paramount factor to upgrade a brilliant skills and knowledge. In my perspective, community works are relevant which have to be done in every sector to immense the people skills.