Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balance diet is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

The question of individuals’ health has long been a topic of debate, with some believing that physical exercises are the key to health due to active lifestyle, while critics argue that a balanced food diet is more significant. I personally support the latest idea as a diet boosts many aspects of life.

The proponents of exercise often highlight its fundamental role in improving public well-being. When people regularly do physical activities, they enhance the metabolism process, strengthen heart and muscles. This, in turn can lead to diminish of heart attacks and stabilization of moral statement, which are exemplified by residents with active lifestyle who are more healthy and less prone to stress, then ordinary people that have a passive lifestyle. In this regard, exercises play a pivotal role in fostering a stable and healthy society.

Despite the benefits of physical activities, they often fail to address the broader well-being and cannot compete with balanced diet. Firstly, one key advantage of controlling what people eat is long-term healthy benefits. As diet enhances energy, digestion and overall appearance, it fosters humans’ self-confidence. In contrast, physical activities do not direct contribute to full way of life. Beyond this, diet is essential in reducing the risk of disease, as it removes harmful products from our food ration. Thus, balanced diet drives physical and mental developments, whereas fitness does not have the same transformative impact on health.

In conclusion, although fitness exercises enhance public health, it could not compete with balanced food diet which contribute more significantly to long-term national well-being.