Some people think that governments should spend more money on education, while others believe that more money should be spent on healthcare. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In today’s rapidly changing world the concern of healthcare become one the most important. Some people argue that governments should invest more money on healthcare, while others believe that financial resources should be spent for improving education. Both opinions have benefits and drawbacks. But I personally believe that governments should funding education more than medicine.

Nobody can argue with the fact that healthcare plays crucial role in our lives. Every individual sometimes faces diseases, and those diseases can absolutely destroy our day’s plan. For instance, the basic illness such as angina usually lasts 5-7 days, and for this time employee can’t perform their job. However, if governments would spend larger amount of money for healthcare, then this illness period would be reduced. This is because of more investments produce better medicine such as pills and injections.

Nevertheless, investment in education will produce more intelligent experts. Moreover, those experts they will able to solve such important problems as carbon footprint or polluted water issue. For example, because of spending money on education we own renewable energy sources, which have been reduced large numerous of CO2 now. Also, medicine institutions will provide stronger specialists who will improve healthcare in the future.

To summarize, healthcare is important because it prevents and heals diseases which can change our plans, while education can provide us experts in various areas. Both approaches should be invested, but in my opinion in current era we need education more than healthcare. That why I believe that governments should prioritize education more than healthcare.