Some people think that housing facilities should be built in the vacant areas of cities and towns, while others believe that parks should be set instead. Planting trees is very important for the environment. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In contemporary times, constructing apartments has gained prominence which can be attributed to the great demand, Therefore, it leads to a topic of controversy, as some allegations depict that rather than building homes, the government should be using those environments for parks and planting trees integrated with vegetation. From my perspective, I firmly advocate that there should be more incentive for people to preserve nature instead of simply generating a demand for additional accommodation.

The underlying causes of why I believe protecting nature is inherently more engrossing and substantial is because eliminating greenhouse gases by planting trees (it provides clearer air) and a source of income for the government is a win-win situation. But how exactly? the majority of people entailing myself intend to seek an alternative short trip to nature as it’s peaceful and vibrant. Thus, by taking care of nature instead of expanding the city hall, incentivize individuals to visit those parks, and the natural landscape, and feel the peace, allowing them to experience that ineffable joy just for the judicious amount of sum in return.

In contrast, I agree that there are several irrefutable assertions, such as due to population density need for houses is escalating, However, people should endeavor to comprehend why additional apartments cannot be an optimal solution. Firstly, even though old building prices are affordable for many, recently built houses will be quite expensive. Hence, there are other viable solutions such as launching alterations on obsolete accommodations with a low cost of living. Otherwise, those additional new and luxury house owners will be solely wealthy families. For instance, in Turkey, there are some vacant natural areas owned by wealthy customers and they are destroying the habitats of species to build a luxury hotel or private property.

In essence, despite a few reasons why people support external houses, I wholeheartedly assume that there more salient and essential aspects that should be considered. From the government’s standpoint, generating motivation for people to acknowledge why parks with plenty of trees are more viable compared to driving a myriad of carbon emissions during the time of construction. As a result, the ineffable beauty of the environment and habitats should be protected and old houses should be restored.