Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools.Others however believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools.

It is true , people have many different ideas about the education system Some of them think like that Students had better educate in separated classes , While others believe that they should study in mixed schools and also I believe that all girls and boys should go to mixed schools

There are various reasons why people think that is better to educate male and female in isolated schools.Of course, there exist some benefits. The main one is that teachers can make suitable lessons for each genders. For instance, some subjects are more appropriate or interesting if they are taught to either gender students, Girls are keen on learning music, literature , art while boys are good at science and math.

On the other hand , there are even disadvantages if students are divided. Firstly , it is harmful and dangerous for their own ability to cooperate with other genders in the future. Students will be able to solve any issues if they study in mixed schools. Furthermore, they can talk to any people easily in spite of their genders. However, young generations which are in separate schools they can never get on well with everyone. They even may be in trouble. In addition, some of them won’t be able to help their family or neighbors in neighborhood. In my opinion, children should stay in currently educational system. They must study in mixed schools with their opposite sexes.

In conclusion, I agree there are accurate some advantages if students are taught in single gender classes, but overall I believe that it is the best for youngsters to learn and study in coeducational schools.