Some people think that paying taxes is enough to contribute to the society. Others argue that being a citizen involves more responsibilities. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In todays fast paced world, while some individuals believe that the only responsibility that citizens have is paying taxes others believe that being a resident has various aspects and accommodations. I personally agree with the second statement, and in the following context | will give my reasons.

There are several reasons why some individuals think that paying taxes is enough. Firstly, they may think that by paying taxes is the only way to tackle different issues and they are not reliable for other duties such as social morality, and preserve the nature. Secondly, such individuals believe that governments should be responsible for every single issues. For instance, one of our relevant once said that paying imposes is our only task to do in the society, but he was completely wrong about this. Moreover, paying taxes is a crucial way to providing services such as medical services, public facilities involving parks, and museums. Additionally, imposes are used for keeping the nature safe, and creating new habitants for animals and taking care of them.

On the other hand, most of society believe that citizens have other responsibilities in addition to paying taxes. First of all, people need to keep the nature safe and alive, because we are live in a society and we can not hurt the nature and ignore who harm it. One of my example is, my mother always tells me that be kind to the nature, hence the nature will be kind to you, and if you hurt it, no doubt that it will hurt you too. Furthermore, people should be nice to each other in a society and being supportive this is social morality that inhabitants need to apply it. Other social task is voting. People who live in a society need to make decision for their country and they are responsible for it. For instance, in my country every 4 years people come and vote for selecting the president.

In conclusion there are different kinds of people some of them are tactful about other citizenship’s responsibilities and some of them do not consider other tasks and they believe that their only task is to paying taxes. However, I agree that people in a society have numerous accommodations and they have to be commitment about this.