Some people think that students should learn a range of practical skills at school (such as car maintenance or managing money) alongside traditional subjects like maths and physics. Do you agree or disagree with this view?

Numereous people believe that include scholars should comprehend a range of practical social skills at school. I’m agree with this point this essay will explain why is that.

According to Harvard and Stanford that a high school students academic knowledge is only 15% of their success in furthering their education,building a career, and in life. Building social skills is an essential aspect of growth and development, both personally and professionally. It is including managing money, physical skills, mental skills, and interpersonal skills. Moreover such as money management, that is, how to earn and spend it, should be studied as a subject. This is a very important factor and will also come in handy in the future. This will be much more interesting to study than learning science. Nowadays adults are financially illiterate, this is because they were never taught anywhere how to handle money wisely.

Furthermore it is also worth including driving cars; this is necessary for both sexes. For many people, driving brings pleasure and joy, and it can become a hobby. In addition, the fact of owning a personal car will make you more self-confident and independent. However, it is important to remember that driving a car also carries responsibility and requires strict adherence to rules and safety.

Last but not the least I would also add culinary skills, how to cook. Cooking is an important skill in life. This will bring more opportunities to girls and can also become a hobby for them. When students and children are taught to cook at an early age, they develop the habit of preparing their own food even when they are at home. This is because they tend to take more responsibility for the food they prepare, which is very important to them. Cooking in school changes the student’s mindset.

In conclusion, I would like to say that schools should develop all-round abilities, this will help them to think deeply and be inclined and knowledgeable in any field.