Some people work for the same organization all thier working life.others think that it is better to work for different organization

Number of the people work for the same organization all their working life.Others think that it is better to work for different organization.In my opinion,some people prefer to work for different organization in the sense that skills and experience

To begin with,i believe that working in the different companies make the employee has alot of information.Moreover, the employee will be experite to solve more issues that it is happening in the job.In addition, the movement from company to other makes the people are refusing.For instance , employee works in apple company for many years.Then,some years he works in Toyota company.However, there is domestic survey assure that working in many jobs are increased knowledge.

On the other hand,no doubt that working in the same job all their working life makes people acquire behaviors from others such as (friendly,be gentle,and be help others) . Recent studies assure that remain for long time in the same company is bored boring.Becouse there are no changes lead to decrease of the production and quality of the product.After that,sells of the company are plummet.

In conclusion,i think the advantages of the working in different organization are covered the drawbacks.Therefore, heaving weighed up the pros and cons,I am convinced that skills is chief reason to prefer many people the movement between jobs.