Some say that the most important thing about being rich is that one has the opportunity to help others. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that more fortunate person has the ability to extend help to a numerous people, which I agree about it. This essay will discuss the factors of being wealthy to the society.

Firstly, being able to have a financial freedom can be an opportunity to extend blessings to other people in need. Helping less fortunate can develop a sense of purpose and fulfillment to the person who shares a helping hand. For instance, visiting or joining a charity for a certain cause is one of the ways to help a lot of people especially with disabilities such as distributing groceries, medications and financial assistance. As a result, these people will appreciate those benefactors who supports them and will have a big impact to their lives.

Moreover, there are numerous community who needs help especially those in rural area. Providing necessities to various families is a huge encouragement for them that gives strength and hope. For example, UNICEF is an organization worldwide wherein people can donate through funds for their health and education. Thus, ability to contribute in a big amount for years can sustain a lot of children to lessen who are sick and to allow them have a proper form of education.

In conclusion, being wealthy is a good factor to have the opportunity to lend a hand in a community or certain people who needs help. Not all people have the chance to share a huge amount of resources due to financial status. Consequently, being rich is a key point to impart blessings to many.