“success is often measured by wealth and material possession.Do you think wealth is the best measure of success? What makes a successful person.”

In today’s world most of people mark their achievement with their wealth and possession. I completely disagree with this opinion and think that success is not measured by wealth.

In the moving world today it is an irrifutable fact that a lot of people fell themselves strong, happy and successfull with their jobs, monthly salary, as well as their earnings namely material possesion. Also in many countries most of the richest men who able to buy anything they want, despite of this, they may have problem in their work or their family . In addition, it is an evident that more and more affulent people want to buy their own fortune by purchasing new clothes new cars and other type of little demands.For this reason I can easily say that wealth cannot be regarded as a criteria measuring succes.

There are several factors that contribute to making a person successful.It is obvious that success and good fortune are same notion.Humans may take much happines from different things. For example family can provide by far the most crucial sense for everybody. Secondly getting a suitable career that matches a person’s area of interest is inevitable for leading a happy and consequently a successfull life. Finally health is another factor that is unavoidable for success. Only person who is a healthy able to gain more and more success in the way of life. In addition polite and intelligent community makes person successful.

To conclude, money is not basics of success because a person is succesfull only if he leads happy and contended life. For this, you should have a good family, health and good career in his life.