Task 2:Research has shown that overeating is as harmful as smoking. Therefore, the advertising of certain food products should be banned in the same way as the advertising of cigarettes in some countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is agruged by some expertise show that too much eating is as harmful for human bodies as smoking. Thus, food products advertisements should be prohibited just like cigarette advertising is banned in many nations. I completely disagree: in my opinion, there are many people who eat vegetables and fruits, it is not dangerous for human bodies, and in human bodies vitamin and calcium get away from the food.

To begin with, too much eating is not harmful, but a normal disease can happen like fewer or stomach ache. It is never dangerous for human bodies. These types of foods and get sick, which is go to the doctor and some medicine take them after a few days later it is maintained health. Therefore, overeating is not harmful for human bodies, and these types of foods should not be prohibited on the planet.

Furthermore, in this modern era numerous people in lack calcium and vitamins, so lots of disease can happen. People who went to the doctor and doctor asked her to eat various foods because these foods in get away vitamin, calcium, and other several things that are especially needed in our body structure. Thus, in the world, food categories should not be prohibited for the reason that several things are required by human bodies obtained from the foods. For instance, Food Magazine said to eat a food to benefit their life.

In conclusion, the advertisement of food is beneficial for human life, it should not be banned on the planet. Eating food does not cause cancer and other terrible diseases.