The birth rate in most developed countries is predicted to begin to fall over the next 50 years. By 2030 it is estimated that over one third of the population in most developed countries will be aged 65 and over. What effects will these predictions have on developed countries if they prove true? What can be done now to deal with this situation?

It is estimated that during the next 50 years the number of newborns will be decreased in most advanced countries. From 2030 it is predicted that one third of the population in the mature economics will be aged 65 and over. If this prediction is true, then it can affect to the many sectors in most developed countries and it must be the priority of countries to solve this.

Firstly, it will cause to the decrease of workers and will affect to the economy. When the economy will reach to its minimal level, country must be outsourcing new workers from different countries. Additionally, because of new generations will be getting less, the innovativeness also will decrease over and over. The country’s status will be decrease because of lower new individuals. As an example, we can give Chine. If the population will be getting less, economic status will be change dramatically.

In the other hand, for solution to this problem countries must motivate couples for having childs. Most of the couples dont want childs because of the country’s condition and also for their own condition. For this reason, governments have to compromies parents that have multiple childs. For example, increasing child allowance for them, that will meet their needs. Furthermore, states ought to increase their education system, for giving the right education to newborns to choose the correct decision in future.

In conclusion, although countries face with big problem about the population of new generations, that will couse significant economy problems afterwards, it can be fixed by applying the simple techinques to the country rules.