The government is spending a lot of of money to discover life on other planets. Some people think that government is wasting money and should spend more money addressing the problems of public. To what extent do you agree?

The administration is using more budjet of countries to research on another spheres existences. While other humanity believe that ministers are frittering away and the must direct money to specific social issues. I agree that goverment should not spend money for useless things rather than solve problems in education, medicine, everionment and other public problems.

I think that life on other planets are not so important issue to discover and spend a lot of money. In addition in Earth we also have some problems, for examplr the biggest one is climate change which have to immediatly determine it might cause everionmintal issues examples shortage water and big problems in agroculture sphere also affect people’s health. Goverment should more pay attition and use a lot of money to this problems.

In addition education also the sphere which should spend more money for instance, young generation must to have a qualifated knowledge and skills although in comfortable schools with high quality technologies. The next problem is serious diseases which shoud be invent new treatment drugs this also takes numerios money and reserches.

In conclusion the goverment firstly should direct money for real problems in their countries they should care about their citizens and envirionment there are the most important and which should solve issues. Also young people are our future so education signification sphere is use more money.