The increasing popularity of virtual reality (VR) and augmented reality (AR) technologies raises questions about their role in education and social interaction. Some believe that VR/AR can enhance learning experiences and foster global connections. Others worry about the potential for isolation and dependence on technology. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is no doubt that these days virtual reality and agumented technologies become more advanced, and it provides a wonderful educational future. The propblem is that, there is a significant risk of using the digital tools due to it leat to dangerous efficts auch as social interaction. In this essay, I am going to discuss the both sides and displays the advantages and disadvantages.

In terms of positive sides. The main reason given to support this claim is that technologies make the distance shorter. To illustrate, during the storms and the bad climates and weathers, students can take virtual classes instead of going to school or college. Moreover, using augmented reality could make the process of learning more fun and proficianal. For example, kids learn faster when they listen to songs realated to their curriculum. Also, watching vedios related to the lessons make them understand things better.

On the other hand in terms of negative side, using technologies in a frequancy way could lead to dangerous effiction. To demonstrate, the blue secreens launched bad rays it refrence bad effects on eyes .For instance, studing five days per week could lear to a health porpblem like eyes weakness, and some kids should weraring a glasses. Also, staying on secreen and and just take virtual classes will lead students to tend to be less active in real life.

In conclusion, after analysis of both point view, I believe that people shoils use the modern technology and the tew techneque because it makes like easier and more comfortable, but in the same time they should use it carefuly and not adopt on them.