The Internet provides us with information about life and cultures of different countries, and some people say it is not necessary to visit these countries to learn about them. To what extent, do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your own opinion and relevant example.

Due to the accessibility of the Internet across the countries,most of the people think that it is superfluous to be abroad with the aim of being cognitive concerning their culture and lifestyle.I hold a polarized view because being a tourist and exploring is encourageable feeling,likewise being abroad can go deeper knowledge significantly.

On the one hand,observing a nature that is unfamiliar is,most of the time,best-loved feeling that Internet is not able to give.To clarify further,what the best parts of visiting another country is talking to natives and seeing new sights,leaving unforgettable memories.Another feature that should be noted is that tourists can get purchase lots of local items,such as souveniers,as a memory to share with others,A prime example of this can be traveler-woman in Massachusets,who had a museum of 54 distinct souveniers from 54 distinst countries.As an outcome,Internet cannot give a feeling that gives real travel.

On the other hand,finding out relating to other native in real life can make the knowledge go deeper.Not only do this happen,but also offers a wide range of benefits,including broaden horizons,leading to expand worldwide view.Definitely,unless a person owns a developed viewpoint about surroundings,the person will have a meaningful life.An interview with elder traveler substantiates the claim that being abroad to learn about culture is of utmost importance,underscoring the necessity of worldwide perspective.

In conclusion,social media platforms cannot replace real trip to another native because it cannot gain as perfect feelings as travel gains,together with cannot expand worldwide viewpoint enough