With deforestation, urban development and illegal hunting, many animal species are becoming endangered as they lose their habitat and some are even threatened to the point of extinction. Do you think it is important to protect animals? What measures can be taken to deal with this problem?

The increase in deforestation, urban development and illegal hunting has directed to extinction and also endangering of various animal species. So this essay will address the importance of these problems and what measures should be taken to prevent all this issues.

The protecting of animals species is necessary. We can’t deny it otherwise, because every animal is playing an important role in most ways on our environment, such as being a part of food chain and stabilising the ecosystem of the nature. When some species becomes endangered, it may spoil the mixed web of life, which can impact the whole enviroment highly dangerous. For instance, the extinction of predators can increase the number of prey animals in higher way, which potentially could reason to overgrazing. Therefore, preventing animals is not only essential for their own survivals but also keeping the nature biologically diverse.

Various measures must be taken to overcome this problem. One of the best approchments is the establishment of the animal protection centers, like zoos, national parks and reserves. It is also a good idea to create a wildlife reserves for tackling the idea of illegal hunting. So, these places can let them to thrive and reproduce without any human or other factors’ intervention. The another good idea is the regulations of governments and regulatory authorities. By implementing strict penalties and even enforcements, illegals activities can be banned, thus will reduce the destructions of animal habitats.

In conclusion, the protection of the animals is extremely important for maintaining the balance of natural ecosystem. For adressing these kind of problems, it is crucial to build protected areas, create regulations and implement strict legal legislation. Besides the people should follow their obligations about reducing extenctions. Via these measures, we can guarantee the surviving of endangered species and help the world to countinue its diversifically greatness. So, it is all our responsibility to take actions and protect these amazing creatures.