Women and men are commonly seen as having different strengths and weaknesses. Is it right to exclude males or females from certain professions because of their gender?

The problem of excluding males and females from specific professions is a significant problem that needs to be solved.For a long period people thouthg only a certain jobs were suitable for only for males or femmales.

This problem is wrong because it make people feel that they can’t folllow their passions and do whatever they want.if people let one gender to do the job they might not have enough skills or potential in their workplace and even might lose good workers.Workplaces with both males and females doing the job usually come up with a better ideas and more productive results.

For the past years this issue has been changing.People now started to understand that each workplace should be open for everyone.Many males have been working as a nurses or teachers in primary educations which is good for boys who are being taught by the older ones.Moreover females are able come up with their own bussineses or they are able to become engineers or architectures which in the past was forbidden for them.

In my opinion keeping peole out of certain workplaces doesnt make any sense and it also wastes talent.This gender restricted profesions is not about equality,its about the potential of a workforce.Everyone got their strength and talents so no one should limit their ppportunity to work.If we stop worrying about who should do that job,the world will begin to change and we get the best out of everyone.Jobs are about what can be done and not about who does the job