Write about the following topic: The increase in mobile phone use in recent years has transformed the way we live, communicate and do business. Mobile phones can also be the cause of social or medical problems. What forms do these problems take? Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages of mobile phones? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Recently, in last two decades, people have witnessed how everyday life have been affected by constant use of cell phones including communication and business. Moreover, it has also contributed in jeopardizing health related problems and indulging socially. Although, usage of electronic devices has made the lives way more convenient and efficient, but it has also become the prominent reason for deteriorating health and lifestyle. In my opinion, people should try to limit their hours on phone, and only use it when needed for a particular task.

The greatest benefit of using smart phone is that it has made our everyday tasks very easy, and time efficient, which includes communication between your social groups, travelling with use of GPS, doing basic tasks, like setting an alarm, to name but a few. For example, nowadays, it only takes a second to video call a person through their screen, even if they live in different countries, along with different timezones. Where as, number of years ago, it took months for people to communicate with their loved ones. For these reasons, the advancement of cell phones has definitely benefit human relations.

Despite the few pros, the continous using of phone has affected the life of a human, more than anything ever has done. The reason for the downfall in human nature and mentality is the addiction to these cellphones. People are not able to get away from their phones and spend hours on it, making it more and more addicting. This has led to not going out, and eventually, making their body and mind slow than ever before. Moreover, spend hours on their devices have made people anti-social, and they are not able to hold conversations. As an example, recent studies has shown that kids prefer to entertain themselves on phones and ipads, than playing out in playgrounds. These drawbacks are the reason for bad physical and mental health among all ages.

In conclusion, people have noticed the change in their lives in last 20 years, with coexistence of smart phones. Undoubtedly, these cellphones has played a big contribution in easy lifestyle, but it has also become the main cause of health isuues and differences between human relations. Ultimately, the overuse of cellphones have become more disadvantegeous than advantageous.