Write about the following topic: The US film industry has too much influence on the film industry around the world. Governments have a duty to invest money in their own film industries to protect and develop their cultures. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The american fiilm making has been working hard to advertising the US culure, and she succeed because of the suport of this business by the governments, i believe that the US culture has influent by the cenima creation.

The big cities of the USA are commun aplace for all the peoples on intire world and all that influence cam from the movies industry, if we talke about california will came to our brains the beaches and summer all days of the year, and if we talke about arizona state we see picture of caw boys, however the filmmaking make hase known to many festivales like the christmas and halloween for inctence the most popular movie is home alone, further the this industry has conscious people with the historie of the US and what she did to stop the enemy like what the movie “duty” show.

Furthermore, the american films has advertise to life style of the Us citizens so it so trebdy this days the 90s clouthes who related with the style of us cities from New york LA and Chicago, also has make a photo what is inside society from conflicts between the difrent emigrent natives, and illustrate the difrent cide of living inside cities and in the counrty and both benefits.

In conclution, The US film industry has shows culture of countrie in good whay, and she is one of the factores who made the USA dream, gived us a vision about the futher who we living now and some of it corect likeartificial intelligence.