You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people think that outdoor activities are more beneficial for children’s development than playing computer games. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

Some people argue that playing outside has more benefits for children to develop than playing computer games indoors.

I strongly agree that outdoor activities have more advantages for children’s development than playing computer games.

There are several benefits for this argument. First of all, outdoor activities have physical benefits. In other words, physical activities are likely to make children’s body healthy. By doing outdoor activities, they can get healthy body even though they do not have much time to exercise themselves. However, these days more and more children are addicted to playing games because their parents are mostly busy working. That’s why some of children might have some symptoms like ADHD. Another reason is that children can be more social. People who like playing soccer or basketball usually are into socializing with other people. This is because is that while they play games like soccer or basketball, they can learn the teamwork naturally. Lastly, children who enjoy outdoor activities seem to be more creative than those who playing computer games. By doing some outdoor activities with their peers or alone, they can discover new things they have never known. For instance, children make own their artworks using authentic materials like leaves or stones. In addition to this, they can create their own plays while they play outdoor. This means that they might be creative. In conclusion, it is vital for children to play outdoors because it has physical, social and mental benefits. Also, they can be creative while they play outdoors.