You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Nowadays, not enough students choose science subjects in university in many countries. What are the reasons for this problem? What are the effects on society? You should write at least 250 words

Choosing science subjests in universities is not popular among students in certain regions of the world, there are numerous factors causing this, which have affected society. In this essay, I will discuss that matters.

The popularity of science based subjects have decreased among students seeking higher education, there are a number of contributing factors causing this issue. First, the majority of scientific majors in universities are time consuming and are not returning the investment that one’s made, value wise. For instance, It took almost 6 years for engineers to achive a high level of study, in order to become experts in a certain syllabus of their major. Secondly, the majority of scientific majors do not pay well in many countries around the globe, comparing to higher paied occupations, which require less period of academic studies. As an illustration, in America, people studied communication and media generated more revenue than engineers in the past few yers.

Consequently, there are some disadvantageous regarding that matter. AS an instance, the number of nations faced reduction in their rate of experts employers, which raised a danger of putting this countries in a desprate need to higher from outside the country, as we see in most underdeveloped nations. Another possible negative effect is, despite greate effect countries made in providing jobs opportunities for myriad scientist, they still faced the lack of interest in students to persue science majors in universities.

To sum up, it is vital for nations to have well edjucated experts in all scientific eras, however, they should provide some perks or raise in salaries, in order to persuade it’s students to persue that matters. Unless there are some advantages in scientific majors, students are not willing to dedicate their precious youth studying them.