"Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion."

In today’s developing world, the question of whether experience needs for job or not has long been a topic of debate. While some people prefer experience for better job quality due to its ability, others argue that educated people are more tend to work effectively with their gained knowledge. I personally agree with latter opinion as education plays a crucial role in in strengthen the workforce.

On the one hand, without any doubts, some critics think that in today’s fast growing world, the most demanding thing is experience. This is because they believe that as the technology is increasing, the fast changes are seeing in many workplaces. In that situation, more experienced workers can solve these problems by dealing with failure, making a decision or reading people. For example, by reading the nature of any people, the workers can deal with many issues easily that the educated people suffer a bit. Additionally, the great experience can lead to wider work environment and even turn the average workers to leaders due to their clearly communication and politeness. Therefore, those people know the experience as the most important thing.

On the other hand, I mostly side with those who think that without knowledge, being experienced is a bit tough. This is why the main part of the working ability stars with acquiring a knowledge. If you have not any qualification in school or university, the only experience is nothing. To prove this, in many workplaces like medicine, science, or engineers, being qualified is the most vital part of the job. Addition to this, in many universities, during the teaching period, the teachers show and do many experiments and also urge the students to think and find solutions for the academic problems. Thus, I find the academic level more important to life experience.

To conclude, although some critics choose the experience as the best for workers, I prefer more academic level for this field, since the experience always starts with studying in education places.