Due to so many young people dropping out of schools, the rate of unemployment is increasing, and it affects our society in different ways. in your opinion, how can this situation be improved?

Nowadays, there are many youngsters that are removed from school which enhanced the overall percentage of lack of jobs. This essay will provide several resolutions to address the unemployment issue due to school failures.

To examine this situation, I would recommend construction institutions that provide training that prepares young students to their further Job. This may help them to find a proper job according to their abilities. This is essential because we can not expect everyone to study academic subjects such as math and science. Maybe they have aptitude to marketing or art fields. Moreover, this is advantageous to get an effective profit from all individuals in society. By doing so, the rate of unemployment will reduce significantly, which results in dropping out of school.

Furthermore, schools must design their classes according to students’ performances instead of collective

education that hinder brilliant students’ potential and unsuccessful students remain the same. In Türkiye, pupils have to give an exam called LGS to join high school , which distinguishes hardworking students from others. This technique could be useful for mitigating the number of school dropping. Consequently, the employment number will be higher through implementing this method.

In conclusion, I would recommend providing training programs for young students to guide them based on their skills and dividing school classes related to their academic level for students. These resolutions will be better to preserve school leaving that rises unemployment rate.