Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

firstly, yes every country should have a free health service and help the poor people. Because the some people financial is not good. İ think its benefit for people İ guess every country have free health service.

As can as i can tell something about free health service advantages. İ think someone use this chance about herself benefit. Also sick persons cant use the benefit from hospital. İ agree for the some people should use the free health sevice because these hospitals is from government and exactly the all of population must use this chance.

Also this free service someone consume and use it in vain for own benefits. İf the some people shouldn’t do this nowadays we maybe didn’t have special hospitals and someone don’t use the special hospitals also this hospitals is very expensive but have scholars and high medical doctors when you have seriously sick you should go to the special hospitle because the governmental hospital doctors don’t care because they have low salary and people do peak free also the rich people prefer the special hospital because they know the government hospital is don’t peak them seriously.

Also İ have experience about this situation last month we went to the government hospital and them peak my father free my father had headache when finished the peak they told us your father didn’t have some sick after this we went to the special hospital they peak my father consequently they told us we had problem in your head and they write a prescription for my father sick after this my father day on day be better. that’s all.

in my opinion the government should just the hospital and help the poor people and the someone have not good financial also close the special hospital. its my idea and i believe in the future the government maybe do this.