Foreign visitors should pay more than local visitors for cultural and historical attractions. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Many people argue that international people in a different country to travel ought to pay for higher price than native individuals. While I partly disagree with this opinion because I believe that there will have many advantage responses from foreign visitors.

One of the factors make the argument in favour of higher payment for international travelers is that governments have to pay for the certain fees to maintain and restore historical and cultural movements. For example, in Indian, governments usually waste the amount of expenses that makes up 25-30% all of money to construct a new building to bolster the maintenance and improvement of the state’s pagodas or entertainment centres. Another reason of visitax is that helps to improve the overall visitor experiences. Travelers come from other country will be using luxurious services such as hotels, transportations or the fly fee.

One the other hand, tourism emotions play a crucial role to country’s tourist attractions. Tourists often incline to introduce their friends and family members to visit a country. If those tourists get the impression that they are being changed more money than the local people, they would psychologically feel unhappy and would share their dissatisfaction with others. Its mean less foreign tourists and cause the decline finance of a country. Some museums and wildlife parks are existed by the ticket money and the number of visiting travelers. If those get decreased, it would be tough for the authority to maintain those important places. From this perspective, having an equal entrance fee has a better impact.

In conclusion, the fees of foreign tourists when travelling other countries should higher normally. But looking a broader perspective, I think that having the same ticket fee both the residence and international travelers will allow the entrance to any nationally and historically important place is more beneficial.