Government needs to spend money to encourage the development of sport and art for school students, rather than to support professional sports and art events. Do you agree or disagree?

The state is required to allocate more money to inspire sport and art than to support professional sports and art events. I disagree with the idea that the government should spend wages to support the improvement of children’s activities.

To begin with,professional activities are rewarding in every nation. The World Cup and Olympic Games are the most popular festival activities in the world. In addition, the professional players need to have enough money from the state so that they can keep their concentration on their goals. Furthermore, professional athletes require sufficient service to improve themselves. For example, an enormous playground will be an inspiration for them that is significant. If the authority takes steps to inspire those who lead their nations, it could influence activities.

Another reason why I disagree with the statement is that cultural programs are effective ways to help people relax and reduce their stress. Moreover, these programs not only enrich people’s minds but also spread out rich cultures globally. Although schoolchildren should be taught all kinds of activities, such as sports and art, professional programs play a crucial role for a nation. Citizens of all countries are fascinated by professional activities because they are known all over the world. Furthermore, these programs are related to the economy, which is needed by every nation. For instance, a poor nation needs money to reduce its economic crisis. Having a lot of money could impact the cultural programs.

To sum up, I strongly believe that the state needs to inspire professional athletes and events by giving money.