In many countries people have to pay for medical care, but some think that it should be a free service provided by the government. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

Health is a conrestone on a person life. In certain nations of the world the state provide a public medical care, whereas in other regions, citizens have to pay their own treatment. Everyone requires medical treatment at some point of its life, is for this reason that my opinion is that free health care should be avalible for all.

Every person deserve to have a good quality of live, yet beeing healthy is essential to fullfill such purpose. For this reason, goverments should provide an adequate public system to ensure medical treatment for all citizens. Although many people may have the most healthy lifestyle, no one can avoid suffering from certain deses. No one can escape from illness and no one can predict he severity of it. This is why everyone should be entitled to have free or at least, an affordable medical treatment.

Depending on the medicines, processes or machines, medical treatment may cost an enourmous ammount of money, and not everyone might be able to afford it. Following this argument, only wealthy people could be cured from the most expensive deses. Many people in the USA have been forced to live in the streets to pay they medical bills. This is specially true for people suffering long term deaseas, such as cancer. Although it is true, that some people may not be able to contribute such ammount paying taxes, no one should be left appart due to its social satus.

To sum up, a discussion exists regarding different approchaes for accessing medical servicies. It is my opinion that everyone has the right to be cured from any illness no matter the status. Many people may not be able to afford paying the bills for certain deseases.