In many parts of the world, there is not enough food for everyone. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays,the deficiency of victuals is a common and serious issue in almost all developing countries around the world.It harmfully affects the well-being and triggers lots of diseases.Authorities and local communities should act together and cooperate in solving this dilemma.

Several factors are at the root of the problem of this shortage of food.The primary reasons for this complication are wars and internal conflict,therefore people who live in countries, which have War,hardly find fundamental substances for living.As an illustration, many individuals in my city have suffered from looking for essential materials such as oil,flour and sugar for many years as a result of current crisis. Additionally, overpopulation is also a cause for this plight,consequently numerous citizens who live in large cities struggle to provide their families with adequate amount of vegetables and fruits.For instance,the population in Cairo is more than 80 Millions so not afew families do not enough nutritions.

Although scracity of main needs is a presistent worldwide problem,there are a number of steps that can definitely be taken to correct it.In order to meet this need,international great political powers should avoid fighting with each other and prevent conflicts between other countries as much as they can.Hence,countries which have this difficulty can provide their people with enough amount of food.For example,today Iraq,which suffered from absence of many prime demands during the war,can supply local markets with most kinds of food.Moreover,my recommendation is that governments have to improve their economic situation which leads to the creation of many job opportunities for all individuals.For that families can be provided with good incomes and obtain all their essential demands. To illustrate,my close friend who hadno work found a new job with a high salary and provides his family with all types of food.

In conclusion,the Paucity of food is a stubborn problem but if all parties related to this problem collaborate to tackle it,many people who suffer from it will live better.