In some places young people find it difficult to communicate with older people why is this what are the solutions

In recent years, society has developed strongly and new generations are increasing in population. This entails some disadvantages, especially in communication problems between young and old people. In my opinion, this is due to differences in perspective and thinking. but can be resolved by communication and understanding between generations.

Nowadays, the population is tending to age. That is the reason for a large generation gap. It is not only a generation gap but also a different way of thinking that makes it difficult for young people to connect with the elderly. Besides, some older people do not want to communicate with young people due to their relative lack of experience, which further makes young people confused and ignorant when trying to approach older people. For example, most of today’s younger generations choose to listen to modern trending songs, but older people think it’s not good or bad.

On the other hand, older people sometimes make it difficult for young people to get close to them. This cannot see the development of stronger relationships between generations. These communication gaps look funny but they have a lot of impact on our society. Both young and old need to learn from each other. As the world changes, we all have to adapt to new lifestyles, in harmony with today’s advances. For example, children can introduce simple technologies such as washing machines or telephones to grandparents, and grandparents will share their experiences during the country’s difficult times with their children.

In conclusion, I believe that social development and uniqueness of perspective have caused many communication problems, many of which can be solved when we are willing to communicate and be open between different worlds system.